Board of Directors of Röhlig Logistics GmbH & Co. KG:

Philip W. Herwig (Chairman), Hans-Ludger Körner, Ulrike Baum, Hylton Gray 

Advisory Board:

Philip W. Herwig, Bremen (Chairman)

Dr. Andreas M. Odefey, Hamburg
(BPE Private Equity G.m.b.H.)

Prof. Dr. Peer Witten, Hamburg
(Member of the Supervisory Board of OTTO-Group, Hamburg)

Dr. Thomas Noth, Berlin
(Partner at ACENT AG)

German VAT reg. no.:


Commercial Register of Bremen Local Court:

HRA 11735


© Copyright: 2004-2018, Röhlig Logistics GmbH & Co. KG, Germany.  All rights reserved. All images, texts, sounds, videos and animation files on this web site are subject to copyright and other laws governing the protection of intellectual property. Duplication, modification or use in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without the express consent of Röhlig Logistics GmbH & Co. KG Bremen, Germany.

Design, Concept, Realisation

rothfeld gmbh, bremen